Dark Black Dress

Black Dressing For You

Dressing friends in black

with 2 comments

Dresses I found and am suggesting for friends.

The dresses are clickable.

The first one is my pick for myself. It’s sexy, looks comfortable and because I’m tall – almost six feet – will look great on me.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I suggest this for my good friend Mara, she is shorter and looks good in outfits which expose more of her legs.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This pencil cami is my choice for my roommate. Every dress she owns is some variation of a cami, why stop now. I might want to pick one of these up for myself now that I think of it, throw on a jacket and you’re good to go.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This for my old friend and now blogging cohort cooper, like she always dresses this is classic, urban, but simple.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Written by kait

November 19, 2006 at 10:59 pm

Posted in black dresses

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you know me so well my friend.I don’t care for the boots though, I’d have to wear high boots with that.

    cooper

    November 20, 2006 at 6:05 am

  2. I’d look good in the pencil cami.

    robotman

    November 20, 2006 at 7:27 am


Leave a Reply

