Dark Black Dress

Black Dressing For You

Dark Black Jackets????

with one comment

Black dresses are beginning to bore me.

Here is a great black jacket for fall, from Chico’s.

Everyone needs a black Jacket.

I’m veering off, thanks to cooper’s full monty. Tomorrow, or this week, or within the next ten days I’ll be posting a link to a contest.. If I win I could conceivably start a whole new blog, a much bigger blog with a much wider coverage of black dress, coats and pants. Due to the name dark black dress, a name I’ve had since high school in a number of forums, I am not going to change the theme. It works better this way.

Enjoy.

Written by kait

September 5, 2007 at 6:57 pm

Posted in jackets

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice I like black color and this look as very modern.R

    Riki

    September 11, 2007 at 12:17 pm


Leave a Reply

