Dark Black Dress

Black Dressing For You

My Mother Likes Their Clothing

with one comment

I’m talking about Coldwater Creek. Inexpensive but, according to my mom, decently made, and fashionable.They have a good section of black dresses.

The classic going out to dinner, a funeral, or a cocktail party, dresses.
The Bateau neck dress.

H38720_030_S

Banded ponte knit dress

H38681_030_D03

Both Under $100.00.

While you’re there check out the essential no iron white shirt. A must have.

H52525_013_S

Looks great with the boyfriend cardigan, and works with jeans or black pants.

H28678_373_S

Written by kait

September 3, 2009 at 12:52 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my
    own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers


Leave a Reply

