Dark Black Dress

Black Dressing For You

One Black Dress – Black Wedding Dresses

with 9 comments

Funny, I just found a blog just like mine on Blogger titled One Black Dress, or something like that. My blog was started earlier but I find it odd that someone starts something eerily similar. Go check it out though.

In the meantime you might be interested in the Paris fashion trend of the black wedding dress.

Max Chaoul Couture

Written by kait

February 16, 2008 at 5:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You know I’m no fashion lover, but that wedding dress up there is probably the coolest one I’ve ever seen.

    I saw another rip off of your site titled something similar started six months ago. Can’t remember where. Tell me you care? I know you don’t.

    cooper

    February 17, 2008 at 2:28 am

  2. That is the ugliest dress I have ever seen. Looks like something from those old Adams Family reruns.

    g

    February 22, 2008 at 6:14 pm

  3. the dress is amazing.i love it.

    mhags

    January 22, 2009 at 2:45 am

  4. Absolutely love this dress its got the correct amount of black and white mixed in all the right designs.

    Lyse

    October 25, 2009 at 2:59 pm

  5. hello. . its’s beautiful. .helow, , ,

    dat’s we call fashion. .

    zakie

    December 1, 2009 at 1:21 am

  6. omg i love this dress i can totally imagine myself in this! so does my friend, she thinks im a rebel šŸ˜›

    millie

    December 11, 2009 at 5:29 pm

  7. That dress is amazing, I can thing of so many theme’s that it would go with. wow, Ohhh the ideas…the possabilitys… find me the pattern…..please

    Kaja

    January 9, 2010 at 2:58 am

  8. goshh,, just perfect.. ev’ry gurl would crave for it..

    haya

    November 3, 2010 at 9:30 am

  9. I think the admin of this web page is truly working
    hard in favor of his site, for the reason that here every stuff is quality based
    information.

    wedding Makeup

    January 31, 2013 at 9:29 pm


Leave a comment